Rushing around Italy

Wow! I am busy and stressed. I’d like to say I have been jetting all over Italy but in fact most of my traveling has been by train and I’m fed up of dragging luggage around with me.

So far I have been in Milan, Bologna and Ravenna all of which are great and have lots to see and do but I haven’t really had much time to enjoy the sights or the ambience this week. And apparently it is true that there is no rest for the wicked as they have added a few more dates to my Italian agaenda!

My Italian is terrible! Much worse than I had thought. I used to be able to converse at normal speed in Italian but now I really struggle) I think my little brain is just over-loaded.

Now I am going to be indulging in the magic of meditation to re-charge my batteries before anoth hectic week. I might also indulge in a little Vino Blanco! 😉

Leave a Reply

