Happy New Year!

Wishing anyone who reads my blog best wishes for 2010 and the New Decade!

I should probably be doing something spiritual tonight to celebrate the “Blue Moon” but to be honest I think the most spiritual thing I will imbibe  tonight will be copious amounts of Gin and Tonic followed by Champagne at midnight.

I am not going to make it a New Year’s resolution (because I never keep them) but I will do my best to keep up my blog during the next year. It will be interesting to look back in a year’s time and see if I managed it.

So Bright Blessings and Happy New Year!

One response to “Happy New Year!

  1. Just found your blog and wanted to say Merry Meet! Come visit me if you like; I think we have some things in common.
    ~Cora
    corashadowheart.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

