Deleted Post

Some of you may have seen a post I made which has now disappeared. It was something which when I re-read it I felt I wasn’t ready or willing to share. We all make mistakes. Sometimes I make big ones.

3 responses to “Deleted Post

  1. Thanks for your encouraging comments hds1980 and Uncle Tree. Hopefully my next post will make what I did a bit clearer.

  2. I totally and completely agree with hds1980. But I must confess,
    a few of mine have become ‘private’ since first posted – for
    only a couple reasons, but reason enough for me.

    Best wishes for whatever gets your gourd. 😉 UT

  3. I believe I saw the post you are refering to earlier. If I may, this is your blog and you should be able to post and speak of anything your heart desires. If someone objects they simply have two options either to not read the post or stop following you. Everyone has their own life to live and their own opinions. No one has a right to judge someone else or tell them how to live it. You’re a beautiful person for who you are not what someone else wants you to be or who they want you to believe in. Ok I’m done rambling…

Leave a Reply

