Ink, Spike, Horn

I have a fair amount of ink and piercings myself but the above article is a refreshingly open and perceptive look at the subject from somebody who is not inked…yet! 😉

One response to “Ink, Spike, Horn

  1. Thanks for the reblog! Very flattering coming from a Satanist, considering the nature of the post and my limited knowledge of this topic. I’m really pleased! And I have indeed toyed with the idea of getting a tattoo myself many times. Never too late! I didn’t get my belly button piercing until I was 33, so maybe I’ll get a tat when I turn 40. I’d like to do something interesting for the big Four-Oh which isn’t too far off. My problem would be deciding which design to choose …!

Leave a Reply

