Season’s Greetings to all my followers.

Well I have just returned from another working jaunt around Europe and Suddenly it seems to be Christmas! How did that happen?

Now I have to pack all my shopping into one day and I have discovered that my main computer is seriously ill (I think terminal) so I don’t think I will be blogging much for a few days.

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all those who take the time and trouble to read my posts all the best for the coming holiday. Whatever your religious or spiritual views; however you intend to celebrate or mark or ignore the next few days I wish you peace, happiness and whatever brings you joy.

I really appreciate all those of you who take the time and trouble to read, like and comment on my posts. It spurs me to think deeper and to write more. Moreover I have come to think of many of you as an extended virtual family and your own blogs mean a great deal to me. Thank you for being you.

Have a great holiday!

4 responses to “Season’s Greetings to all my followers.

  1. Happy Holidays Sweets! And thank you very much for the award you gave me too and apologies for the super delayed reply…. been on the road and it’s been hectic!!! But fun! Lots of love to you my love, Missy xoxox

  2. Cassie,

    It is such an amazing thing- this real sense of connection that we feel. Like you, I am so grateful that others take the time to read my writing and leave their replies. This time they give and their caring attention are such precious gifts.

    Sending peace, love, and joy to you this holiday time, Cassie.

    Tom

  3. Thank you for the lovely post! Got a very quiet and humble Christmas going on this year but it’s still special. That’s how it all started anyway, way back when. Merry Christmas to Cassie and everyone else (however you spend Christmas …)! 🙂

  4. Hope you enjoy this festive season, Cassie! 🙂
    Wishing you and yours a very, very Merry Christmas
    full of peace, luvz, and blissfulness!
    Hugz, Uncle Tree ▲

Leave a Reply

