We like. 😉

The Lingerie Lesbian

_MG_7216

I’ve actually had these Ohhh Lulu panties for quite a while, but the real testament to how much I love these knickers is that I’ve been wearing them so much it’s been hard to find a time to photograph them!

I’m so glad I got all three because each of the panties has a different personality– when I wear the plaid flannel knickers, I’m being all cozy, while the sailor striped pair is sassy & sailor-y and the gray satin is understated and sophisticated.

_MG_7209

One thing I’m really happy about in all the undies the fact that the crotch area is relatively wide– there is nothing that bugs me more that a pair of panties that is constantly threatening to give you a ‘camel toe’. Yes, ‘camel toe’ sounds extremely immature, but you know what I mean, and the fact that these panties don’t even come close to doing that gives them…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

