I was trying to think of something to say about The Pope’s impending abdication; but The Pink Agendist sums up my thoughts pretty succinctly.

4 responses to “

  1. “His eyes and β€œsmile” just creep me out..”

    LOL… I bet he has a tear stained mattress in the back of his mini-van and a pocket full of hard candy. πŸ˜‰ There is something creepy about him…

  2. Pingback: Me Bad – My Favorite Pope Posts found today | Blau Stern Schwarz Schlonge

  3. His eyes and “smile” just creep me out, like he is watching and waiting for them to light a fire under some bound witches. I bet the nuns loved those topless acrobats, but they might have been a little too old for the priests to be excited about, lol. Now who in the Vatican came up with topless acrobats to perform in front of the Pope? That would be like the White House arranging for some strippers for Obama’s birthday.

Leave a Reply

